Wellness holiday in Austria at the Dominic: holiday for all the senses

Relaxation for body, soul and mind during your wellness holiday in Austria

To compensate for the sport and exercise, you'll find relaxation and recuperation in the Zen garden during your wellness holiday in Austria at the 4**** Hotel Dominic. Zen is a Japanese term and can be translated as 'meditation', whereby it describes a state of mind or some kind of exercise.

In the Zen garden at the Dominic the 'great' is visible in the 'small'. An atmosphere is created here which helps our guests to achieve a state of pure perpetual awareness, opening insights into the clarity of daily life. Watching a small snow crystal while it melts away becomes just as moving an experience as watching the sun rise above the majestic Tyrolean mountains.

After an active day outdoors, you can regain peace and serenity and recharge your batteries here. In the Zen garden with its Finnish sauna, aromatherapy steam bath, whirlpool, infrared cabin and solarium you will quickly feel at ease to relax and unwind. For those who would like to visit the Aqua Dome Tyrolean Spa, they can purchase tickets directly with us at the Hotel Dominic.

We especially recommend the infrared cabin above all for back problems and for pain relief for minor injuries. It promotes better circulation and gets the metabolism going. It's the perfect relaxation program for your spa holiday in Austria.

Hannibal

Hannibal

Experience the (from  per person)

Snow week 7=6

Snow week 7=6

7 nights for the price of 6 n... (from  per person)

VIP Dog week package

VIP Dog week package

Recharge your energy and stre... (from  per person)

Wellnessurlaub in Österreich im Dominic: Urlaub für alle Sinne

Entspannung für Körper, Geist und Seele in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub in Österreich

Als Ausgleich zum Sport finden Sie während Ihres Wellnessurlaubs in Österreich Entspannung und Erholung im Zengarten im 4**** Hotel Dominic. Zen ist ein Begriff aus dem Japanischen und kann mit „Meditation“ übersetzt werden, wobei es auch einen geistigen Zustand beschreibt oder eine Art Übung.

Im Zengarten des Dominic wird das Große im Kleinen sichtbar. Hier soll eine Atmosphäre ihren Platz haben, die dem Gast zu einem Zustand der rein wahrnehmenden Bewusstheit verhilft, die Einsicht und Klarheit für den Alltag eröffnet. Dem kleinen Schneekristall beim Schmelzen zuzusehen, wird zum gleich großen Erlebnis wie das Betrachten des Sonnenaufgangs über den majestätischen Tiroler Bergen.

Nach einem aktiven Tag in der Natur können Sie hier Ruhe, Gelassenheit und neue Lebensenergie tanken. Im Zengarten mit finnischer Sauna, mit Aromaöl-Dampfbad, Whirlwanne, Infrarotkabine und Solarium finden Sie die Muße, die Seele wieder einmal baumeln zu lassen. Wer mag, kann auch direkt im Hotel Dominic Eintrittskarten für die Tiroltherme Aqua Dome erwerben.

Die Infrarotkabine empfehlen wir vor allem bei Rückenproblemen und bei kleinen Verletzungen zur Schmerzlinderung. Sie fördert eine bessere Durchblutung und bringt den Stoffwechsel auf Trab. Das ist das perfekte Entspannungsprogramm für Ihren Wellnessurlaub in Österreich.

Aktiv Tage im Hotspot der Alp...

Aktiv Tage im Hotspot der Alpen

Steck dir das Ötztal in die T... (ab  pro Person)

Sommerpauschale 7 Tage

Sommerpauschale 7 Tage

Genießen Sie traumhafte Somme... (ab  pro Person)

Schneewochen 7=6

Schneewochen 7=6

7 Nächte zum Preis von 6 Näch... (ab  pro Person)