The 4-star Hotel Dominic in Sölden for your relaxing winter holiday

An establishment that is simply perfect for a wonderful holiday at a 4-star hotel in Sölden

Taking time out for yourself at a 4-star hotel in Sölden and enjoying unlimited skiing fun or a wonderful summer holiday in the mountains: You can do all that at the **** Hotel Dominic.

At the 4-star Hotel Dominic in the Ötztal you'll be booking a true feel-good holiday. To compensate for the sporting activities you are taking part in you can relax and unwind in the hotel's wellness area, the Zen garden. This is the ideal place to take time out and recharge the batteries after an action-packed, strenuous day on the slopes, during a mountain bike tour or after a tour of the summits of the stunning mountains of the Ötztaler Alps.

Look forward to the best from the kitchen and the cellar at the 4-star Hotel Dominic in the Ötztal

A stay at a hotel is only as perfect as the gastronomy offered by the establishment. The Dominic's restaurant, bar and breakfast buffet will pamper you therefore with the best possible cuisine and wine they can offer. At the same time, enjoy the rustic, cosy atmosphere of our restaurant. Of course there's also the possibility to delight in a romantic evening dinner for two, with fine wines from the Dominic's wine cellar.

Whether a room or a suite: all rooms at the Dominic are lovingly furnished. Natural materials, lots of wood, but also bright colours and a mix of traditional and modern make for unobtrusive comfort and understated aesthetics. The centre of attention is you, our guest. In order that you feel this every day, our team at the **** Hotel Dominic offers you the typical Ötztal hospitality and their joy for service.

The best thing to do would be to book your stay at the **** Hotel Dominic here. Perhaps you would like to take a look at our packages and special offers at the Dominic? Here you will find some very special packages for even more holiday pleasure at the Dominic, your 4-star hotel in Sölden. These are available for the winter season as well as for passionate bikers with great additional offers.

Hannibal

Hannibal

Experience the (from  per person)

Snow week 7=6

Snow week 7=6

7 nights for the price of 6 n... (from  per person)

VIP Dog week package

VIP Dog week package

Recharge your energy and stre... (from  per person)

Das 4 Sterne Hotel Dominic in Sölden für Ihren Wohlfühlurlaub

Ein Haus, das wie geschaffen ist für traumhafte Ferien im 4 Sterne Hotel in Sölden

Sich Zeit für sich selbst nehmen in einem 4 Sterne Hotel in Sölden und dabei grenzenlosen Ski-Spaß genießen oder einen wunderschönen Sommer in den Bergen verbringen: Das alles können Sie im **** Hotel Dominic.

Im 4 Sterne Hotel Dominic im Ötztal buchen Sie einen wirklichen Wohlfühlurlaub. Als Ausgleich zum Sport finden Sie Entspannung und Erholung im Wellnessbereich des Hotels, dem Zengarten. Das ist der ideale Ort zum Innehalten und zum Auftanken nach einem abenteuerlichen und anstrengenden Tag auf der Piste, auf dem Mountainbike-Trail oder nach einer Gipfeltour in die atemberaubend schöne Bergwelt der Ötztaler Alpen.

Freuen Sie sich auf das Beste aus Küche und Keller des 4 Sterne Hotels Dominic im Ötztal

Ein Hotelaufenthalt ist immer nur so perfekt wie das gastronomische Angebot eines Hauses. Restaurant, Bar und Frühstücksbuffet des Dominic verwöhnen Sie deshalb mit dem Besten, was Küche und Keller zu bieten haben. Genießen Sie dabei die urtümliche und gemütliche Atmosphäre unserer Gastronomie. Selbstverständlich haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, einen romantischen Abend zu zweit bei einem Dinner und edlen Tropfen aus dem Weinkeller im Dominic zu verbringen.

Ob Zimmer oder Suite: Alle Räume des Dominic sind liebevoll eingerichtet. Natürliche Materialien, viel Holz, aber auch helle Farben und Tradition gepaart mit Moderne sorgen für einen unaufdringlichen Komfort und eine zurückhaltende Ästhetik. Im Mittelpunkt stehen Sie als Gast. Dass Sie dies jeden Tag spüren, dafür sorgt auch das Team des **** Hotel Dominic mit seiner Freude an der Dienstleistung und der typischen Ötztaler Gastfreundschaft.

Am besten, Sie buchen gleich hier Ihren Aufenthalt im **** Hotel Dominic. Vielleicht möchten Sie aber auch einen Blick auf die Pauschalen & Specials des Dominic werfen? Hier finden Sie immer ganz spezielle Arrangements für noch mehr Urlaubs-Vergnügen im Dominic, Ihrem 4 Sterne Hotel in Sölden. Diese gibt es für den Winter wie auch für leidenschaftliche Biker mit tollen Zusatzangeboten.

Aktiv Tage im Hotspot der Alp...

Aktiv Tage im Hotspot der Alpen

Steck dir das Ötztal in die T... (ab  pro Person)

VIP Dog Seminar

VIP Dog Seminar

Tanken Sie Energie und Kraft ... (ab  pro Person)

Sommerpauschale 7 Tage

Sommerpauschale 7 Tage

Genießen Sie traumhafte Somme... (ab  pro Person)