Welcome to the Dominic, your 4**** hotel in Sölden

Hotel Dominic in Sölden: Ideal for summer, autumn and of course perfect for winter holidays

A warm "hello", here from the pulse of life, the 4 **** Hotel Dominic, your hotel in the centre of Sölden. You are the guest here and only 150 metres away from the main road to the ski region of the Ötztaler Alps. At the Dominic you'll find your temporary home from home to relax in. Lovingly furnished rooms and a spa area await you.

In the centre of Sölden and thus right in the middle of things, is the small, elegant Hotel Dominic, your ski hotel with sauna in Sölden. Here you can expect a high standard and as a guest you will be the centre of our attention.

Breathtaking mountains for countless opportunities

The nearby Giggijoch cable cars take you up to one of the most beautiful skiing regions with two glacier ski areas. Here you can enjoy wonderful winter skiing! You'll be surrounded by the spectacular mountains of the Ötztal with the highest elevations in the eastern Alps.

In the ski resort of Sölden you will also find the BIG 3 – and above all, immaculate pistes and unlimited skiing fun.

Of course you can also make the most of the winter fun without skis thanks to snow shoe hiking, ice climbing, tobogganing and much more.

In contrast, summer in the mountains in Sölden boasts beautiful hiking trails, countless possibilities for climbers, climbing, cycling and mountain biking, riding, golf and of course fun in the water at the Aqua Dome and in the swimming pools and lakes. Action and adrenalin are on offer with a visit to "Area 47", the trendiest, craziest and sportiest fun park in Europe.

Spacious living and enjoyment

The rooms and suites at the Hotel Dominic in Sölden are characterised by their modern design with vivid colours, forms and attention to detail. All the rooms are furnished in a different way and the design is dedicated to a particular theme. Here you can enjoy spacious living areas in rooms flooded with daylight. A comfortable bathroom area is of course included.

Culinary specialities and plenty of comfort await you in the dining room with attached bar. The special atmosphere found here is created by the Gothic-style furnishings in alpine timbers by local artists.

Tired muscles can find relaxation in the Zen garden with Finnish sauna, aroma steam bath, whirlpool, infrared cabins and solarium.

We are looking forward to see you!

Warm regards,

The Riml family and their team

Holiday at the Hotel Dominic in Sölden – release yourself from the daily grind!

Snow week 7=6

Snow week 7=6

7 nights for the price of 6 n... (from  per person)

Hannibal

Hannibal

Experience the (from  per person)

VIP Dog training discovery pa...

VIP Dog training discovery package

Recharge your (from  per person)

Herzlich willkommen im Dominic, Ihrem 4**** Hotel in Sölden

Hotel Dominic in Sölden: Ideal für Sommer-, Herbst-  und natürlich erst Recht für Winterurlaub

Ein herzliches „Hallo“, hier vom Puls der Lebenslust, vom 4 **** Hotel Dominic, Ihrem Hotel im Zentrum von Sölden. Hier sind Sie Gast und nur 150 m vom Hauptzubringer ins Skigebiet der Ötztaler Alpen entfernt. Finden Sie im Dominic Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit zum Wohlfühlen. Liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer und ein Wellnessbereich erwarten Sie.

Im Ortskern von Sölden und damit im Mittelpunkt des Geschehens liegt das kleine, feine Hotel Dominic, Ihr Skihotel mit Sauna in Sölden. Hier dürfen Sie einen gehobenen Standard erwarten und hier stehen Sie als Gast im Mittelpunkt.

Atemberaubende Berge für unzählige Möglichkeiten

Die nahe gelegene Giggijochbahn bringt Sie in eines der schönsten Skigebiete mit zwei Gletscherskigebieten. Hier erleben Sie einen wunderbaren Ski-Winter! Hier sind Sie umgeben von den atemberaubenden Bergen des Ötztals mit den höchsten Erhebungen der Ostalpen.

Im Skigebiet Sölden finden Sie auch die BIG3 –  und vor allen Dingen makellose Pisten und unbegrenzten Skispaß.

Natürlich genießen Sie hier auch Winterspaß ohne Ski mit Schneeschuhwandern, Eisklettern, Rodeln und vielem mehr.

Der Bergsommer in Sölden glänzt dagegen mit wunderschönen Wanderstrecken, mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten zum Bergsteigen, Klettern, Biken und Radeln, zum Reiten, Golfen und natürlich mit Badespaß im Aqua Dome, Bädern und Seen. Action und Adreanlin bietet ein Besuch der „Area 47“, dem trendigsten, verrücktesten und sportlichsten Freizeitpark Europas.

Großzügig wohnen & genießen

Die Zimmer und Suiten des Hotels Dominic in Sölden zeichnen sich aus durch modernes Design mit klaren Farben, Formen und liebevollen Details. Alle Räume sind ganz unterschiedlich eingerichtet und einem besonderen Thema gewidmet. Hier genießen Sie großzügiges Wohnen in hellen und von Licht durchfluteten Räumen. Eine komfortable Badeeinheit ist inklusive.

Kulinarische Spezialitäten und viel Gemütlichkeit erwarten Sie im Speisesaal mit angegliederter Bar. Die besondere Atmosphäre entsteht hier durch die nach gotischen Vorbildern von heimischen Künstlern geschaffene Einrichtung aus Hochgebirgsholz.

Die müden Muskeln finden Entspannung im Zengarten mit finnischer Sauna, Aromadampfbad, Whirlwanne, Infrarotkabine und Solarium.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Herzlichst,

Ihre Familie Riml und Team

Urlaub im Hotel Dominic in Sölden – das ist den Alltagstrott loslassen!

Sommer-feeling zum kleinsten ...

Sommer-feeling zum kleinsten Preis 12% Rabatt

Genießen Sie traumhafte Somme... (ab € 320,50 pro Person)

Fahr 7 Tage zahl 6 Tage

Fahr 7 Tage zahl 6 Tage

Erleben Sie die volle Pracht ... (ab  pro Person)

Aktiv Tage im Hotspot der Alp...

Aktiv Tage im Hotspot der Alpen

Steck dir das Ötztal in die T... (ab € 147,-- pro Person)